h1

The Sun

September 6, 2006

I felt a little more revitalized today… I wonder if it is because of a lack of sleep. I sometimes feel more awake when I don’t sleep enough, and I’ve found that very peculiar…

The Sun

I got a major piece of difficult job done. I suppose I was very successful at that and the Sun helped me by keeping me optimistic. Even the request to see the Boss tomorrow isn’t deterring my mood. However, with my luck, I suppose this meeting will be a bumpy one. Something tells me that…

Anyway, the brightness continues… I checked my email today and found my first 2 courses I did for my MBA program… I got 19/20 for both! It’s a good mood-lifter!

Tomorrow the fight shall continue. I need to sleep better tonight.

Leave a Reply

