h1

Strive on

March 9, 2007

Reality check

am I back to square one?

I admit I haven’t tried hard enough… and right now this moment that I feel the fire burn in me again,

I make new discoveries… about how unfair this all is.

Well, this unfairness might be unintentional

And I think that any normal person would turn lazy and go hoo-ha about their work attitude

and this fire burning in me should have been put out by that

But I can only say,

this is one more reason for me to outshine them all and prove to the world that I’m not any old measley sick cat

coz I’m who I am and I drive myself to excellence. I will do better than them all. I will show them they have during all this time, underestimated me.

I will not fail.

One comment

  1. go kata! u can do it!!!!



Leave a Reply

