h1

artistic thinking

April 17, 2007

歩いて家に帰るときこの歌♪をもう一度聴く、あの幸せな感じがもう一度ある。この歌の意味が大好き。今まだは、これを聞くとき、夢であるように…きっとように…

Suddenly felt very artistic… I surfed around a bit looking for art-stocks and found some. I just need to find the time to actually put my thoughts to action 🙂

I have Mari’s bday card drafted… now just need to finish colouring it up by tomorrow evening… busy… then is K’s if I could manage, M’s is almost done, I guess. I just need to fix up the gift again with some witty commentaries and finish the background and I’m done.

I don’t even remember I ever did this. How did I do the hair again? I’ve totally forgotten how… need to search for tutorials again…

Wash up, drink water, and I could prepare for sleep.

Leave a Reply

