h1

Exhausted

June 26, 2007

I am very tired today… I had to make a few-hours trip to HK to run some errands for the boss, and in HK, things just wasn’t ready yet and I had to roam around to kill some time and come back.

If I could have gotten the things right when I was there, it would have been alot better, that meant I could’ve gone somewhere further away for shopping, but I had to stay in that area where there is not much to see. oh, whatever…

I slept through the jetfoil ride…

and currently wishing to have an NDS… but I’ll wait till September for it! That is when school is all over and I could spend my time on the little machine!

I need to go home sleep zzz..zzzz…………

Leave a Reply

