h1

Dream Haze

June 6, 2008

I didn’t sleep well at all last night. *shrug* The ferrets were being a nuisance and making a helluva noise outside. And then, of the little sleep that I did get, I dreamt of walking around town alone at night, then somewhere somehow I met my (deceased) Aunt. I don’t really remember our conversation on the way home, but she did say something about my newest cousin/nephew addition.

I wonder if it really means anything.

Still working on the Thesis, my passion from last week is slowly dissipating again… duh…. at least this time I really already have got something done!

One comment

  1. Sometimes dreams are just about what you’re thinking about, a way to get stuff out of your mind.

    Congrats on your progress!



Leave a Reply

