h1

A lot of thought

August 21, 2008

I’ve been feeling a little depressed lately. The news of the death of a past classmate… althought I did not know her well. In fact, I doubt I ever said one word to her either… I just simply knew that she existed. and well… she was the sporty type. Not quite good at grades so she’s actually quite a few years older. But then yeah… she was sort of famous and had her own fans around school.

well yeah… i’m just speechless. I spent a few moments at the funeral house, even though I didn’t really know her well, but still… I had been feeling uneasy ever since I heard that news…

not a nice feeling to feel…..

I guess I was so out of it that today I totally forgot my glasses and my wristwatch. ohwell…

uh… yeah… that’s about it… this time…

One comment

  1. I’m sorry to hear that.
    *hugs*



Leave a Reply

