h1

Back from Taipei

October 15, 2008

Yes, I’m back from Taipei! 台北の旅行からお帰り~

There are too many photos to post, and I’m feeling a little lazy… hehe… 写真がいっぱい…私もLazyで…

Please find the photos in my Flickr…! もし写真を見たいって、私のFlickrへ行くことお願いします~

When I have time I’ll write details about the trip. もっと時間があれば、旅行のことを書く。

See you for now then! じゃあ~!

Leave a Reply

