h1

Trip to Tokyo

November 25, 2008

Sorry, this time I have no time to sort my photos, so I can only direct you to my Flickr 🙂

Taito Game Station

The trip was really fun and enjoyable. I don’t think I could go into full details, but I’ll just say, I loved loved loved Tokyo!

Tokyo has somehow changed me to the more feminine I guess… I never had much interest in interior stuff such as desks, chairs, sofas… interior designing, you could say… but after visiting Tokyu Hands, Afternoon Tea and FrancFranc, I’m now getting really interested in all that stuff… oh! those things were so pretty!

As always, will post more later… been busy trying to get my life back together 😉

Leave a Reply

