h1

Busy as a bee?

December 17, 2008

Yep, I’ve been pretty busy lately. There was this dinner with some primary school old old old friends, then I went to Hong Kong yesterday to shop for more christmas gifts, I’m back to work today, tonight I’ll be playing badminton, tomorrow is the departmental dinner, Saturday I need to go to a flower exhibition… I’m busy!

For some reason my skin has been going quite bad lately… hm….

My left shoulder feels funny today. I wonder if I sprained my joint or something there… it’s snapping everytime I move. I hope it doesn’t affect tonight’s game?

Look at this! Isn’t this pretty?? It’s really so so so nice! Maybe I shall make a quick trip to China and see if I could find something similar? hm…

The gifts… are more or less done… On Saturday and Sunday in between my free times I’ll just make some quick shopping for the remaining few gifts I need.

Leave a Reply

