h1

Great Anticipation

January 8, 2009

I’ve just placed an order from this Cake Shop in Macau. 星空 Hoshizora Japanese Cake Shop is the name.

I’ve heard varying comments regarding their cakes but I decided to give it a try – you never know what the real thing is until you’ve tried it yourself, right?

The only sad thing is they’re closed on Mondays, which the next one happens to be my you-know-what-day *smirk* so I’ve decided to get the cake for Sunday.

Expect a meticulous review and heaps of photos (of the cake).

For now, I’d like to say their ordering system is pretty nifty. Not exactly automated, but still, you can click aroudn at the website then they’ll call you back… neat! and easy! yay~~

3 comments

  1. Hi kat!this is so late regarding for new year.
    Japanese Cake? I don’t know how different from other is the Japanese Cake…but I know your day maybe…
    birthday???
    Happy birth day kat! Have a nice day.


    • Hi Yuei!
      Thank you for your message. The cake from the Japanese Chef was very good, I will have some photos up later.

      Thank you again!


  2. Hi Kat,

    I like to drop in now and then and see what you’ve been up to and I noticed that it appears your birthday is Jan 9th, the same as mine. So Happy (belated) Birthday to us both. Have a wonderful year.

    Steve



Leave a Reply

