h1

Tiring Week

February 6, 2009

This week has been really tiring, but it’s a good thing that it’s passed so quickly!

In a nutshell, this week, I’ve felt well, felt ill, felt happy, felt weird and felt satisfied. Which is a good thing, considering it’s been predominantly happy things. And I even happened to meet Mari on my way to work! Though we couldn’t talk much at that time, but yeah…!

News in my life? I got myself 2 new toys: an iPod Classic 120GB in Black, and a Vestalife Ladybug speaker in Blue -Limited Edition-. Yaaayy~~

Tomorrow will be my dentist appointment to extract a wisdom tooth… this also marks the start of this project. It’s going to cost me a fortune to extract all 4 of my wisdom teeth, but well… they are starting to make me feel uncomfortable, and so it’s high time to get them removed. The dentist proposed to take one out every other week, which is a good thing. My 2 wisdom teeth on the bottom jaw will need surgery to extract them too…!!! I wonder if I’ll lose some weight this way….

I’m planning to get a start with chapter 12 of Minna no Nihongo as chapter 13 is the last chapter… Now at least I know I can skip the first 2 levels in Carol’s school coz I know stuff from Book 1 already. Well, there’s still the last 2 chapters to go, but I’m confident I could do those too.

oh, I forgot to go watch my j-drama this week, I guess I’ll have to leave it for tomorrow when I’m wallowing in my self-pity because of my tooth/gum ache.

Laters!

Leave a Reply

