h1

Half-Dead

March 8, 2009

I went to the Dentist for my third wisdom tooth to  be removed.

Today, I am half-dead…

It hurts so much… why did I decided to do this to myself?

The procedure was simple, part of my tooth was sawed/grinded, so there was enough space to ease it out. In the end, I also got 3 stitches.

This morning, I woke up at around 4 or 5, and I couldn’t go back to sleep because of the pain. I was also freezing cold. But I couldn’t eat anything hot… I had to take cold things still… so I’m also suffering from a really bad headache right now…

This is crazy… This is really crazy… and I still have one more tooth to remove…!!

Leave a Reply

