h1

Photo Update

June 19, 2009

The dogs continue to enjoy their walks, every single day, without fail. On lucky days, I get quite a grand view!

190620093580306200930506062009315

The other day after a certain piano show with my cousin, we decided to pass by Wynn and look at the fountain show. And that we did!

12062009339

Just now, my cousin and his son (that’s my Godson!) came to visit. The dogs, strangely were very still and decided to pose for a bit

IMG_8735IMG_8737IMG_8736

Finally, it’s the weekend! Long-awaited weekend! I have an appointment in the afternoon, but I”m free in the morning. I haven’t decided what to do in the morning though…

oh yeah, and then it’s Father’s Day! Luckily, I’ve got everything reserved and done already. Yay me!

Leave a Reply

