h1

大変な不運!! Disaster!

September 13, 2009

あっ!!!大変な不運!!!大変な不運!!!
どうして私はこんな不器用だ!???
DSゲーム、レイトン教授と悪魔の箱のゲームをセーブ時・・・パワーを消しました!バカな私!!!
セーブ・ファイル・エラーだった・・・ 今は初めから遊ばなければなりません。
もう遊んだ50以上のパズルは消えます!!!!
どうして~!!!。・゚゚・(≧д≦)・゚゚・。

It’s a DISASTER!
I’m so clumsy! My DS game, Professor Layton and the Diabolical Box… I mistakenly switched off while saving… I’m so stupid!
The save file was corrupt and now I have to play from the very beginning!
The 50 puzzles that I already solved are gone!!!
WHY!!!! *sniff*

*:..。o○☆゚・:,。*:..。o○☆*:..。o○☆゚・:,。*:..。o○☆*:..。o○☆゚・:,。*:..。o○☆*:..。o○☆゚・:,。*:..。o○☆

不運 - ふうん
不器用 - ぶきよう

3 comments

  1. Oh no that really sucks! I’m actually also playing Layton and the Diabolical Box, though Im at 30-somthing puzzles hehe. Yea, your save file turning corrupt is about the worst that can happen (beside bricking a DS hehe).どんまい!


    • ::sigh:: I now have to remind myself to NOT play the game when I’m sleepy >.<
      play the game again, watch the movies within again,… think and think and think of the answers again (I'm that forgetful, yeah!)


      • Oh that’s standard practise here, don’t you just always hop in bed with your DS thinking ‘I’m just gonna play a little bit’ and then you find yourself dosing off after the first 10 or so minutes haha.



Leave a Reply

