h1

Have had enough of kids…

October 4, 2009

Today, I went for a family lunch.

Due to some reasons, I didn’t bring my camera, and I am not going into that, because it’s going to cause me another fit. I’m in a good mood right now, so I don’t want to ruin it!

Anyway, back on the lunch… Today for some unknown reason, I was targeted as the newest, most-in “play-thing”.

I was climbed at, screamed at, kicked at, pushed at, commanded to carry, commanded to play with……

Really… kids,… for the time being, I’ve had had enough of them…

Yesterday being mid-Autumn, I didn’t do anything so mid-Autumn-y… haha…

I’m now deathly scared of Mooncakes, and instead of going for the family dinner last night, I went to the Dayo Wong 黃子華 stand-up comedy show. ha…

This turned out to be a very random post… I blame it on my constant headache. Funny how I’m in a good mood but having the mother of all migraines…!!!

One comment

  1. I’m now deathly scared of Mooncakes

    hahaha, i’ve had enough of Mooncakes as well. i think that’s why we only have Mid-Autumn Festival once per year. =)



Leave a Reply

