h1

Halloween Today~!

October 31, 2009

Sorry, this year it’s a very crudely done piccy.

Halloween09 My hands are getting rusty. Nothing turned out right here. First, I procrastinated too long. This was drawn, scanned photo-ed, crudely colored all within the span of 3 hours.

There’s supposedly the lower part of the body and some other witchies, more pumpkins, and a few ghosts and ghost-fires, but half way through I just couldn’t give a damn.

Perhaps my passion will come back in Christmas? Though I hardly doubt it. Anyways, Happy Halloween!

No plan for me. I feel like going out for a drink, but nobody’s paying me mind. This is what happens when your social circle is limited. I have 2 friends out of town doing Halloween stuff in Hong Kong, another 3 are busy with whatever they are busy with, another one who wouldn’t want to budge coming out at night, and well… that’s what my social circle comprises of.

Might as well stay home and read!

5 comments

  1. happy halloween, Kat! xD
    may the dark force be with you tonight when you read! >:D


    • oh wow! Star Wars reference!! (I’ll admit I haven’t watched any of it though)
      Happy Halloween to you too 😀

      I think I’ll actually start reading now… on till tonight… XD


  2. I didn’t know you were so creative! 🙂 Happy (albeit late) Halloween!
    Btw, you gonna write a novel or something I read?


    • ugh… I may dabble in the arts but I am by no means creative neither artistic. yeah, I’m attempting the NaNoWriMo thing, but let’s see how this “3-minute hot starter” kat will handle a 31-days thingie. haha…


      • You’re also a 三分鐘沒到-person too?! Hahaha 🙂



Leave a Reply

