h1

My Recent Life in Photos

November 26, 2009

I thought it was about time to back up my photos and update my Flickr a bit. I’m really a bit lazy when it’s for actually updating Flickr…

Anyway, I have a few sets of photos to share!!

First coming up would be the Santa Rosa Photos New Wing Photos. The Santa Rosa de Lima English Section (Macau) had its New Wing opened last month. I did snap a few photos of the day. Here you go!

SRLNewWing

These are some photos of the New Wing, part of the Old Wing and also something from that day’s event.

Next in line would be the Macau Caritas Bazaar. I went to the Bazaar this year, after a good few years of not going… and well, I was not impressed. There was nothing special to that anyway.

Bazaar

I also have some photos from a garden called the Lou Lim Ieok Garden. I believe some would call it the Lou Kau Mansion as well. This is actually a very interesting garden, and I don’t think I’d ever get bored going to it.

It takes up the space of a normal block. However, the garden inside is created into a maze and the labyrinth-like pathways just makes the whole garden seem HUGE, because you are never going to be able to just so easily see everything. It takes a couple of visits to be able to see everything!

LouLimIeoc

Be sure to flip around my Flickr photostream as well, there’s loads of new stuff in there not in a particular set that I posted here. It’s about time for me to go sleep :3 Ciao!

Leave a Reply

