h1

The Christmas Report

December 26, 2009

Some of the things that happened:

– kids loved my Winnie the Pooh floating balloons
– too much good food
– no chance to put the cookies I made together for a photoshoot!
– kids are too noisy!
– one of the kids asked me for help in the toilet. Oh joy!
– this year got some neat presents
– but why is that even if my sis and I get the same thing, it’s just mine that still has the price tag on? Not that I mind, but you are supposed to remove the price tag when you wrap a gift for giveaway, isn’t it?
– my tooth/gums wound is well enough! I celebrated by eating a pack of snackoos. Yum yum.
– now a hot cup of green tea to wash it all down!
– I am basking in the victory of getting the most squeals from the kids upon seeing their presents… mwahaha!!!

Leave a Reply

