h1

Dog Walking Exhaustion

January 9, 2010

I did my first volunteer dog-walking job today!
It was dead tiring, but it was so fun :3
I feel like just hitting the hay and snoozing it… but, today I promised myself I would read!

Anyway, I walked 2 dogs: John and Bobby. John is a crazy energetic dog. I was so tired after walking him… meanwhile, Bobby is a calm, collected, “I’ll-walk-with-you” dog. This was a lot nicer.

There are so many dogs in the shelter… I feel so sorry for them all! I hope they can move into their building soon (still got some government papers to finish to make it all official). Come on, government, do that quick!

Leave a Reply

