h1

So recently…

April 2, 2010

I went to Hong Kong.

I had a blast!


I did so much shopping… I’d say I’m broke, but only as a figure of speech. I won’t let my bank balance be 0!

I know, I know… I need to do a proper update…

But talking about that, this app I got is pretty nifty! Photos go exactly where I want them to!!

I could attempt a fake real post, mwahaha!

Tomorrow might be a lonely day… I’ll be bringing a book in. Not that one that I bought though…

Look what I found in Hong Kong?


Yes, the Charlie Brown Cafe!
Check out my flickr for more!

Kat ♪ on the go

Leave a Reply

