h1

Waiting…

April 28, 2010

Today the network at my workplace is abysmal. There are things I need to get done but it’s taking too long to load either the sites that I need to work with as well as the work’s email system.

Joy.

It seems that my recent life has been pretty anti-climatic. Boring is the right word.

What I’m doing right now is reading Alice In Wonderland from the iPhone. There’s this app called stanza or something where I could directly download public domain books, and also books from the Project Gutenberg site (though my attempt to download A Dog From Flanders was a repeated failure!)

So, that’s what my life is like currently. Boring.

Kat ♪ on the go

Leave a Reply

