h1

Finally!

June 25, 2010

Alrighty!

After returning home from Turkey, days and days of going through photos… I have finally got everything ready to post!

But just not yet.

I’m at work right now, so I’ll upload the photos when I’m at home.

aaahh……… Feeling so tired…

So… recently, about me?

Reverted back to Manga-reading. I went through a Fullmetal Alchemist [Manga] phase. Now that it’s all done and over with, I was reflecting about my past phases…

Harry Potter… Card Captor Sakura (Syaoran-specific-fangirling), Ace Attorney (Phoenix Wright era), Prince of Tennis, Ace Attorney (Apollo Justice era), Kaichou-ha Maid-sama!, Fullmetal Alchemist…

With FMA, I started out pretty much the Ed fan, then Al… and now Kain… even though in the manga he hardly had any major action going.

I’m just thinking: What’s next…?

Rambles rambles rambles………………

Leave a Reply

