h1

And recently…

September 18, 2010

I’ve been pretty lazy in sharing my life with the world XD

Let’s start with the music first:

Rurutia ルルティア
Earlier I got her Seirios album, and I thought she was OK. Recently, I added Chorion to my collection, and actually I liked it better than Seirios. ♪ABINTRA and ♪星に花 灰色の雨 were especially addicting. Of course, there are other great tracks too, but these 2 simply captivated me.

Books…
I need to update my reading text over there on the right side (points right). I’ve long read According to Mary. I’ve since finished A Big Little Life, A Hat Full Of Sky, A Hunger Like No Other, and read a couple of samples on the Kindle as well – making me really addicted with the instant gratification aspect with Kindles.

Life
So, my Chinese classes have started, and I think they suck. The teacher doesn’t really know what he’s doing, and when the supervisor says “Why not teach them calligraphy writing as well?” and he goes and asks us to buy all the calligraphy utensils. ohwell. I thought we were there to learn how to read and write Chinese. We can take calligraphy classes if we are interested. But nooo…. they want to cram everything. Whatever. I got the required materials, I’ll just sit back, relax, and see how the teacher works that out. ha……..

Work
Nothing special going on at this time.

Leave a Reply

