h1

Never seem to be around

September 29, 2010

I dunno. I never seem to be around. I want to merge this blog with my LJ, but I really like the history I have with wordpress. But for now, LJ seems to be more suited to my blog usage.

I was walking the dogs the other day and there was this guy that was flying a kite.

Kite flying

Can you see the kite? On top in the center?

Kite landing

Here’s one more when the guy was landing the kite.

I’ve seen people flying kites before, but I’ve never seen one so near me and I’ve never seen the landing of a kite.

Leave a Reply

