h1

Some more shopping :D

November 30, 2010

I did some shopping.
I should stop that.
Ah, but it’s pay day anyway, so everything’s good. I’m allowed to splurge once in a while.
And anyway, some people are going to owe me money, as the most expensive thing I got was concert tickets, so yeah…
But I really have to move on with the Christmas shopping.

So I got stuff…

Aska FACEs Live 2010-2011

Finally, Aska’s FACEs Live tickets XD
I coerced some friends to go with me. I said “See, my birthday is on 12 January, and it’s a Wednesday. If we go to the concert on 16 January, it’s almost like celebrating my birthday with me. Come oooonnnnnn!!!!!”
Well, actually, my birthday was a really weak bargaining chip. It’s Jenny and Rachel anyway, so they would have decided to go to this concert, be it my birthday or not. :/

Then we walked around the Venetian.

Lookie, Owl Earrings! My Dad got the kicks with the Key Earrings. “These are the Keys to your heart!” STFU, Dad. I got these for the Owls only.

And look at THIS CUTESY RING!!

 

It’s a Bear! So cute! I got it XD

We also had dinner at the Venetian’s Blue Frog. Americans are liars (OK so this is said with jest only). A burger is supposed to be meat patty cakes and other ingrediants between 2 pieces of bread, held with your hands. But noooooo… these burgers they served are so HUGE that you have to eat with a fork and a knife, and it’s tower high so you couldn’t eat it with your hands. Liars.

They were doing a buy 1 get 1 free promotion. But I’m sure if we shared one burger between the 2 of us it would have sufficed. I was stuffed, and I didn’t finish that killer dish of a Montana Burger.

Leave a Reply

